Skip to Content

The Library is closed to the public until further notice due to the COVID-19 outbreak but is offering curbside pickup services.
The Library will be closed on Friday, July 3rd in observation of the Fourth of July Holiday.

Staff Directory

Have a question? Need assistance using library resources? Ask a librarian! Our expert reference staff will assist you in using the library’s resources to your fullest advantage. Call us at 978-534-7522.

Looking for a specific department?

Circulation: 978-534-7522 ext 4Dr. Martin T. Feldman Children’s Room: 978-534-7522 ext 5
Cormier Center For Young Adults: 978-534-7522 ext 6Information Desk: 978-534-7522 ext 3

Staff Contacts

Sondra Murphy, Library Director
smurphy@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3595

Nicole Piermarini, Assistant Director npiermarini@leominster-ma.gov
978-534-7522 x 3597

Sarah Chapdelaine, Head of Children’s Services
schapdelaine@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3600
May Lee Tom, Head of Technical Services
mltom@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3599
Brittany Recker, Technology and Reference Librarian
brecker@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3598
Mary Boutet, Teen Services Librarian
mboutet@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3606
Diane M. Sanabria, Local History and Genealogy Librarian
dsanabria@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3605
Nancy P. Tourigny, Circulation Supervisor
ntourigny@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3603
Ann Finch, Special Services Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan
afinch@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3593
Alyssa White, Program Coordinator
awhite@leominster-ma.gov

978-534-7522 x 3613

Outreach Coordinator

Please contact the Assistant Director at the time.
Back to top